Changing Disc Close on Eject Settings

In Windows 7, closing a disc session lets you use it in another computer or device. If you don't want Windows 7 to automatically close sessions, follow these steps:

1. Click Start and then click Computer.

2. Right-click the writable DVD drive, and then click Properties.

3. In the Properties dialog box, click the Recording tab, and then click Global Settings.

4. Clear the "Automatically close the current UDF session when" options and then click OK twice.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment